WATCH: MUSIC VIDEO “RACOON” BY SHOE

<a href="

” title=”WATCH: MUSIC VIDEO “RACOON” BY SHOE”>WATCH: MUSIC VIDEO “RACOON” BY SHOE

This is an old song and video but I just discovered it and I am currently in love with it’s strange beauty.  It takes about a minute to pick up, but once it does it’s completely captivating, hopeful, and sweet.  I’m excited to hear more from the band Shoe.  They are releasing an album in June that I’ve looking forward to giving a listen.  I’m a fan of Jena Malone’s movies so it makes sense I’m into her music as well.

Leave a Reply

